Sunday, November 28, 2010

back to grids

I'm lending derek my grids while my s13 is out of commission.

Friday, November 26, 2010

November Video

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Snow is here

Pete and Matt toughing out the weather plowing the roads for the rest of us. Timing chain on the s13 is taking a holiday so i'm back to driving a pick up. No snow drifts for now.

Monday, November 22, 2010

Friday, November 19, 2010

up to no good

Picture credit to Pete Wilson
Check out his stuff here.

oil pan smash

Thanks to the great design of whiteline sway bar mounts my oil pan got completely hammered and starting leaking 3qts a day. Waited 3 weeks for another one and then spent a very large chunk of my saturday putting it in. Totally not worth all of the trouble so a skid plate will soon be made.

Friday, November 12, 2010

BoiseDrift shirts

Get your BoiseDrift shirts here!

Saturday, November 6, 2010


Thursday, November 4, 2010

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Pete Wilson's car

Well I have been wanting to get some practice making videos and editing so I filmed this little vid of Pete's car. I am not very happy with the outcome but I guess that's why i'm practicing.

Monday, November 1, 2010


SLC Drift from Jordan Porritt on Vimeo.

Our homeboy from SLC, Jordan, through together a little video. Check out their blog